Next Performance:

Sun. Sept. 18th 2011 2:00 pm - Jeff Peronto Tribute (Sun Prairie High School Auditorium)



  About Us       Listen       Players       Concerts       Blogs       Links

  Contact Us       Booking       Pictures       Videos       Lessons       Clinics



Rhythm Section

Rand Moore

John Widdicombe

Matt Holland

Paul Muench


Jeff Sime

Bill Grahn

Brian Vanderbloemen

Andy Sawicki

Mike Welch


Dan Gould

Steve Jansen

Bob Ramsdell

Jeff Kasparek

Bertrand Lanher


Barry Burdeen

Chris Forbes

David Naegele

Mike Boman

Jon Schipper (conductor)


Website Contents and Design Copyright (C) 2009 by the Jeff Peronto Jazz Orchestra unless otherwise noted. All Rights Reserved.

Logo Credits: Bill Zillmer/Anunci Creative Group

Contact Webmaster.